Free delivery from 60€ for mainland France (excluding Corsica) and 100€ in Europe

The Rock'n Free Life brand

OUR DNA, ANCHORED IN OUR BRAND

Rock'nFreeLife® is the fusion of two passions that we have been able to unite to offer cap models that impact lifestyles. Be free, claim your style, make this world your new world, be Rock'nFreeLife®!

Influenced by Kustom Kulture born in the United States in the 50's, the creator of the brand, Benjamin Pugnat, accompanied by his partner Jonathan Jablonski, developed this captivating concept at the turning point of a new life, of a rebirth.

It is through their strength of spirit imbued with the rock movement and their thirst for freedom but also through the unfailing support of their partners that Rock'nFreeLife® was born. Today, these two charismatic characters position themselves as fervent ambassadors of the brand and Benjamin designs all the cap models with the help of a designer. It is quite natural that the slogan “Freedom has a brand” took its place in this adventure. The story of the two young creators reflects this desire to change your mindset, to shake up your daily life and to open up the field of possibilities.

WHY LIMITED EDITION?

Rock'nFreeLife® chooses to produce its caps in limited edition because it is the rarity of a product that makes it so coveted. Each model is manufactured in a certain number of copies and is numbered. It is this bias that pushes us to diversify our collections for ever greater distinction. Let it be said, we are tired of discovering that others have the same hat as us when we thought we were unique. Are you looking for an unusual cap in a rock, sporty, urban or vintage style? Rock'nFreeLife® offers you mixed and unique models. That’s the Rock’nFreeLife spirit.

Research
Choose your language // Choose your Language
This site is translated by artificial intelligence, some translations may be approximate.

9.9/10
4.95/5
Livraison gratuite à partir de 60€ pour la France métropolitaine (hors Corse) et 100€ en Europe

La marque Rock'n Free Life

NOTRE ADN, ANCRÉ DANS NOTRE MARQUE

Rock’nFreeLife® c’est la fusion de deux passions qu’on a su unir pour proposer des modèles de casquettes qui impactent les modes de vie. Sois libre, revendique ton style, fais de ce monde ton nouveau monde, sois Rock’nFreeLife® !

Influencé par la Kustom Kulture née aux États-Unis dans les 50’s, le créateur de la marque, Benjamin Pugnat accompagné de son associé Jonathan Jablonski a développé ce concept captivant au tournant d’une nouvelle vie, d’une renaissance.

C’est par leur force d’esprit imprégnée du mouvement rock et par leur soif de liberté mais aussi par le soutien sans faille de leurs partenaires que Rock’nFreeLife® est née. Aujourd’hui, ces deux personnages charismatiques se positionnent en fervents ambassadeurs de la marque et Benjamin conçoit tous les modèles de casquettes avec l’aide d’un designer. C’est tout naturellement que le slogan « Freedom has a brand » a pris sa place dans cette aventure. L’histoire des deux jeunes créateurs reflète cette volonté de changer d’état d’esprit, de bousculer son quotidien et d’ouvrir le champ des possibles.

POURQUOI L’ÉDITION LIMITÉE ?

Rock’nFreeLife® fait le choix de produire ses casquettes en édition limitée car c’est la rareté d’un produit qui le rend si convoité. Chaque modèle est fabriqué en un certain nombre d’exemplaires et est numéroté. C’est ce parti-pris qui nous pousse à diversifier nos collections pour toujours plus de distinction. Qu’on se le dise, on en a assez de découvrir que d’autres ont la même casquette que nous alors qu’on se croyait unique. Tu recherches une casquette hors-du commun dans un style rock, sportif, urbain ou vintage ? Rock’nFreeLife®, t’offre des modèles mixtes et uniques. C’est, ça l’esprit Rock’nFreeLife.

Recherche
Choisir votre langue // Choose your Language
Ce site est traduit par intelligence artificielle, certaines traductions peuvent être approximatives.